Skip to content


March 1, 2010

Bar Code: 4260036282825
Cat No: CLS0001822

compiled & mixed D.O.N.S. & Paul Lomax
Here comes the long-awaited 12th edition of the legendary
“In Bed with Space“ series.

As usual we deliver a stunning double CD. The first disc is mixed
by the D.O.N.S., while Disc2 has been selected and mixed by Paul Lomax.

The D.O.N.S. stand for pumping bigroom sound, not only since
their first big hit the remake of “Pump up the Jam” in 1998.
Next to many successful own productions the two guys from Hamburg remixed acts like
Reel 2 Real, Dirty South, Erick Morillo, Robbie Rivera, Bob Sinclair and Roger Sanchez.
With their In Bed with Space debut the D.O.N.S. deliver a driving peaktime set with tracks
by acts like Joe Calabro & Pepper MaShay, Soul Avengerz, Greg Cerrone, DCA Project,
Kristine W and Roger Sanchez. Of course also their own productions are featured like
„You Used To Hold Me“ and their remix of Morjac & Fred Falke feat. Sarah Tyler.

CD 2 is mixed by Paul Lomax, who delivers a house classics disc this time.
Ultra Nate „Free“, Joe Smooth „Promised Land“, Soulsearcher “I can´t get enough”,
Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown “Believe” are on board, as well as Van Bellen “Let Me

CD1 by D.O.N.S.

1. Morjac &Fred Falke feat. Sarah Tyler “When We’re Together”
2. Joe Calabro & Pepper MaShay “I Want You” (Mr. Da-Nos Remix)
3. Belocca & Soneec feat.Todd Williams “Call Girl” (Belocca’s Disco Vox)
4. Soul Avengerz feat. Krysten Cummings “Heard It All Before” (Soda Mix)
5. Dj Eako & Robert Livesu feat. Anita Sanchez “Donde Estas Amor”
6. Greg Cerrone feat. Andy P. “Taking Control Of You” (D.O.N.S. Remix)
7. DCA Project “Sandcastles” (John Dahlback Remix)
8. Kristine W “Feel What You Want“ (Bingo Players Remix)
9. Lissat & Voltaxx “Release Yourself (Music Takes You Higher)” (Kid Massive
Audiodamage Dub)
10. Candy Williams & Whiteside “Love Will Keep Us Together” (Chris Kaeser Remix)
11. D.O.N.S. feat. Terri B. “You Used To Hold Me“ (David Tort Remix)
12. Stephan Luke “Threshold“ (Blacktron Remix)
13. Calvin Bosco & Chris Bekker feat. Giorgio Moroder “The Chase” (D.O.N.S. Rmx)
14. Roger Sanchez feat. Terri B. “Bang That Box” (Laidback Luke Remix)

CD2 Paul Lomax

1. Ultra Nate “Free” (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix)
2. Joe Smooth “Promised Land”
3. Carl Kennedy vs. M.Y.N.C. Project feat. Roachford “Ride The
Storm” (M.Y.N.C. Project Life Goes On Club Mix)
4. Soulsearcher “Can’t Get Enough” (Vocal Club Mix)
5. Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown “Believe” (MinistersVocal Mix)
6. Ike & Tina Turner vs. Gauzz “Raise Your Hands” (Paul Lomax Remx)
7. Simon & Shaker feat. Afrika “Freshness (Original InstrumentalMix)
8. SE:SA feat. Erin “In My Life” (Syke’n’Sugarstarr Extended Main Mix)
9. Lounge Control “Pimp My Babe”
10. Jean Claude Ades “Fly Away” (Main Mix)
11. Van Bellen “Let Me Take You (On A Journey)”
12. Chicane “Offshore” (Original Mix)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: